About Us
Home>About Us

EagleTec was established in 1999, and has its Asia Pacific headquarters located in Hong Kong. Partnering with Taiwan, China and Hong Kong manufacturers, we provide quality electronic products and services to customers around the world, primarily wholesalers and distributors of computer products among many world-renowned brands. In fact, EagleTec is a popular brand among many large distribution chains in Hong Kong. 70% percent of our product distribution is within parts of Asia, while Australia and Europe account for the rest.

 

Product Types

EagleTec offers a diversified range of products to meet customers of all needs, including various flash memory cards and other portable storage media. USB card readers and USB flash disks have been our big sellers, with market demand increasing in recent years.

 

Key strengths

 

Price

All because we are familiar with market developments, we are able to offer very competitive prices to our customers.

 

Product

To ensure high and stable product performance coupled with attractive designs, we invest significant resources into our product research and development.

 

Partnership

By listening to customer feedback and needs, we strive to establish effective and long lasting customer relationships.

 

Information

By paying careful attention to technology trends in the ever-changing market, our professional sales members are equipped with the skills to provide comprehensive services towards all customer needs.

 

Corporate Culture

EagleTec employees are active and innovative, resulting in the company's aggressive market expansion and global growth. Our goal is to become the main supplier of storage media and computer products worldwide, actively penetrating various technological markets across the world.

 

When your company decides to expand their business into different cities or markets, our staff are able to provide the best business plan made through detailed analysis of your business background and objectives to carry your business to the next level of success.

關於我們
主頁>關於我們

EagleTec 成立於1999年,現時亞洲區總部設於香港,與台灣、內地及香港等地的生產商均有合作夥伴關係。我們致力於提供優質的電子產品及售後服務予世界各地的顧客。 電腦產品批發商及分銷商是我們的主要客戶,EagleTec亦曾與很多世界的知名品牌合作。香港多間大型連鎖店亦有分銷EagleTec的產品。EagleTec百分之七十的產品分銷至亞洲各地,其餘產品多分銷至澳洲及歐洲。

 

產品類別

USB 讀卡器 (USB Card Reader) 及USB快閃記憶體 (USB Flash Disk)是EagleTec的主要產品,近年市場對此類產品的需求不斷上升。另外,EagleTec還提供各種快閃記憶卡及其他手提儲存媒體,多元化的產品種類以迎合不同客戶需要。

 

過人之處

 

產品售價

全因我們熟悉市場發展情況,我們能提供極具競爭力的價錢予顧客,保持顧客在市場上的競爭力。

 

產品

我們投資大量資源於產品開發方面,以提供高效能、操作穩定及設計精美的產品予客戶。

 

合作關係

我們希望能與客戶建立長期的合作夥伴關係,所以我們會隨時隨地顧及客戶要求。

 

資訊

我們時刻留意市場變化,專業的銷售人員提供全面的服務以滿足不同客戶的需要。

 

企業文化

EagleTec的員工積極創新,令公司保持不斷向外開拓市場的魄力。我們將以成為儲存媒體及電腦產品的主要供應商為目標,積極開拓世界各地不同市場。

 

我們每一天都會與新的客戶聯繫,當您希望拓展業務至不同的領域的時候,EagleTec的員工將會仔細分析客戶的背景及要求,設計最合適的方案,協助您的業務發展更上一層樓。